Advice, Preparation . . . Results™

It’s Small Business Week: IRS Offers Tax Tips for Entrepreneurs

If you’re an entrepreneur, you thrive on the excitement of running a small business, which rarely includes preparing your business tax return!

The truth is, however, entrepreneurs should always be thinking of their business taxes, and the IRS works hard to ensure you’re educated.

It’s hosting a series of webinars during National Small Business Week (May 1 to 7) to help small business owners and self-employed individuals better understand their tax challenges and how to meet their tax obligations.

Each webinar begins at 2 p.m. Eastern (11 a.m., Pacific; noon, Mountain; 1 p.m., Central) and includes a tax tip or fact sheet with more information:

Have other questions about your small business taxes? Patrick & Robinson CPAs serves entrepreneurs in Northeast Florida and beyond—and has—for more than 34 years. Contact our experienced tax accountant team for guidance: Office@CPAsite.com or (904) 396-5400.

« »

What Our Clients Are Saying

I am pleased with the service and patience we have received. Thanks to your service, we have greater confidence in our financial position. Professional… helpful… cooperative… and accommodating to our …
Dr. Randy T. HodgesHernando Church of the Nazarene

Frequently Asked Questions

Q.

What do banks consider when reviewing a loan request?

A.

The bank’s primary concern is repayment. Many loan officers will order a copy of your business credit report, and perhaps your personal report, to determine your likelihood of repaying. Using...

Read more...

Locations

4029 Atlantic Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32207
6000-A Sawgrass Village Circle, Suite 1, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082

 

Copyright © 2020 Patrick & Raines CPAs, LLC.
All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use